Who We Are

The purpose of the Collective is to collaborate, to promote unity, and to resource one another musically and spiritually.  We are able to do this effectively because of the amazing diversity manifested in each Worship Leader's participation.

Below is a list of Worship Leaders (and their churches) that are part of the Collective:

Angela Ainsworth - Blue Ridge Community Church
Julie Bernstein  -  Christ Community Church
Megan Bleakley  -  Charlottesville Vineyard Church
Nathan Bowen - Jefferson Park Baptist
Jordan Breeding - Portico Church, North Campus
Nate Brown - First Baptist Church, Park St.
Sam Bush  -  Christ Episcopal Church
Jordan Chambers - Maple Grove Christian Church
Lily Garay - Iglesia Revoluzion
Calie Garrett  -  City Church
Dave Herring  -  The Point
Laurie Hilsinger - Redemption Church of Charlottesville
Joseph Holm  -  Charlottesville Community Church
Brendan Jamieson  -  All Souls
Evan Kiernan - New Hope Church
Tucker MacDonald  -  Cornerstone Community Church
Chelsea Morse - Aldersgate United Methodist Church
Hannah Olson - Passion Community Church
Wayne Orme - Connect Church
Willie Randolph - Evergreen Ministries
Anton Smith - Mt. Zion First African Baptist Church
Lauren Stonestreet - The Farmhouse
Derrick Vanleer - Grace Covenant Church
Isaac Wardell  -  Trinity Presbyterian Church
Paul Zach  -  Portico Church

Interested in becoming part of the Collective?  Contact us here.